LOCAL RECOMMENDATIONS

Found an issue? Need some help?

We are providing the information on this page as a service to assist people locate local trades service providers. While the service providers listed are known to us, we are not endorsing or recommending them and no warranty is made as to the quality of their services. Anyone using this page for the purpose of sourcing a service provider accepts sole responsibility for any decision to use them.

Builders

Damian Ormond
T: 021 325 266

Contact:  Doug Anderson

T: 027 576 2161

Electricians

Ewan Allcorn

T: 022 107 7652

T: 03 442 7969

Meth Testing

Shona Campbell
E:  shona@methdetection.nz
T: 021 283 3147

Glaziers

6 Industrial Place
Queenstown
T:  442 8286
E:  info@lakelandglass.co.nz
W:  www.lakelandglass.co.nz

157 Glenda Drive
Frankton
Queenstown
T:  0800 301 438
451 0002
E:  paul@remarkableglass.co.nz
W:  www.remarkableglass.co.nz

Flooring Specialists

Glenn Roberts
T:  0274 144 303
E: peakfloortrades@xtra.co.nz
W: queenstownfloorsanders.co.nz

Shower Installers

Lawrie Young
T:  027 505 1350
E: young123@slingshot.co.nz

Waterproofing Specialists

Shaun Paul
T:  027 666 4117
E: shaun@tituswaterproofing.co.nz
W: tituswaterproofing.co.nz

Contact Name
T:  012 345 6789
E: email address

Plasterers

Stanley Swiety
T: 021 855 074

Demetrius Carvalho
T: 027 294 6995

Roofers

Steve Langton
E:  steve@reliableroofing.co.nz
T: 022 046 0760

Plumbers

Wayne Boatwright
T:  0204 611 993
E:  wayne@newflow.co.nz

T: 027 576 2161

Dave Early

T: 027 686 2719

Tilers

Karl
T:  021 742 629
E:  karl@queenstowntiling.co.nz

Sivaldo
T:  021 046 5794
W:  bellacasatiling.co.nz

Asbestos Surveys

Birney Lindsay
M:  027 740 1246
E:  birney@asmnz.co.nz
W:  asmnz.co.nz

Engineers

Batchelar McDougall Consulting
Wanaka / Queenstown
T:  +64 3 443 4531
Contact:  Matt T: +21 164 3257

Contact:  Andrew Morris
T:  +64 3 450 2140
E:   info@hadleys.co.nz
W:  www.hadleys.co.nz

Contact Name
T:  012 345 6789
E: email address

Contact Name
T:  012 345 6789
E: email address

Earthworks

Contact Name
T:  012 345 6789
E: email address